Yeah, my first day

I found a long way to this community, because I want to write diary in English and want to read other people’s diary, knowing other people’s life.

I will try to update my diary.

Dear diary…

Log in to write a note

Welcome! I am Sammy. 🙂

December 30, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea Nice to meet you Sammy! Thank you for slaying the zombies and protecting us from them 😁

@april10 Michonne watch out!!

December 24, 2020

Welcome! What is your native language?

 

December 30, 2020

@solovoice My native language is Mandarin 🍊, Chinese  你好呀😁

December 25, 2020

Welcome to OD!

December 30, 2020

@mermycohea Thank you, Winchester! 😁

December 30, 2020

Thank you for the warmth welcome, guys! Actually I did not expect someone would reply to my diary, because I used to write on WordPress and people barely reply to it. Your comments encourage me to write more in English. And I wish all of you Merry Christmas and happy new year!