Again the left just lies over the Georgia Heartbeat bill…

While I do have issues with the heartbeat legislation being passed in states across the US, turning it into identity politics man v woman is nothing short of lying and manipulating their base.

The left really needs just to shut the fuck up and stop using a hashtag implying it’s men’s fault an abortion law was passed in Georgia.

The Georgia heartbeat law has nothing to to do with men. I’m so sick of the left lying to manipulate people. I don’t know which is worse, how easy they lie, or how easily people buy into it.

Who is the governor of Georgia that makes the laws – a woman

Who was the representative that wrote the bill, brought it to the house and voted for it – a woman

I’m sure men were involved, especially on the Senate side and in drafting the legislation, but it was lead by women, the men were doing what the women asked them to do.

In 1973, Roe V Wade, which gave the “right” for women to have an abortion was decided by the US Supreme Court. Who sat on the bench at the time – predominantly rich white men.

The very people the left is saying taking away their rights are the ones who gave it to them. But no one on the left seems to give a shit about being manipualated or even knowing facts.

Stop dividing the issue down gender lines, which is a complete misrepresentation of the truth. There are women and men on both sides of the abortion debate.

While watching binge-watching the final season of Game of Thrones, one of my roommate’s friends just wouldn’t shut up about how the show is racists, sexists, misogynistic, etc…

Finally, I asked her what her problem was, and with a quick search of the world wide web, I was able to find articles, photo’s, and other information to counter her claims.

Finally, I flat out told her that her university education is useless. It didn’t teach her how to think for herself or critically think, only parrot an extream leftist identity politics bullshit. And before she graduates in a few months, she should ask for a refund.

Well, that made me a toxic white male who is masoginsict since I didn’t say that to anyone else in the room. I told her to grow up before she gets a job because she doesn’t have the emotional and mental capacity for the real world.

She broke down crying, claiming how I triggered her, and she felt like we were in a safe space and how I single her out. She ran upstairs, crying.

A few minutes later, I caught her out of the corner of my eye, charging at me with a knife. I quckly put her down, while she was screaming about how I assaulted her and for someone to call the police, I said in my loudest drill sergeant voice call the police, you will be charged with attempted murder, and I used appropriate force. In fact, she was lucky while defending myself I didn’t break her arm or crack a rib. So call the cops.

The whole time my two roommates were getting mad at me for treating her the way I did, that it wasn’t necessary to immobilize her and yell at her and accusing her of trying to kill me.

After she calmed down and having my roommates make sure she stayed a safe distance from me and if she came at me again, I would escalate force and break her arm and have her charged with attempted murder, that they could be charged as well for letting her loose. I then told her to get out of my house, and she was not welcome in it even if I’m not home.

I pointed out how my doors both have cameras with offsite storage, and I will know immediately if she enters my house. I also told her and followed through with both letters to the cops and condo corp outlining what happened, how I wasn’t going ot press charges and she was no longer welcome in my house. She got a copy of the emails as proof as to whom they were sent and had a copy for her records which can’t be disputed.

Since then, my roommates won’t speak with me, told me how I acted inappropriately; I can’t ban someone who is their friend from my house. I’m a danger to others, and I overreacted. The one who was closest to her has decided to move out and will be out by Friday.

Just more reasons why the left is fucking hypocritical asshats and why I left the left. She tried to kill me, and somehow it’s my fault because I challenge her views with facts.

There was a time when the left wasn’t this crazy. Now they are more and more calling for violence, and I believe they will use it. I also think they will get their asses kicked very quickly. Most of the left I have heard calls for violence have never seen someone shot nevermind been in a combat situation. Most of these people are can barely function in society.

I always get a kick out of people on the left who distance racism but then make jokes about how “it’s such a white person thing.” Not only is it hypocritical, but when challenged, most tell me that you can’t be racist against white people because they were racist for so long.

Again when challenged, the person is racist or whatever ism they decide to use.

This is going to be my last entry for a while. I’m going back to my secure diary where I can use the information I self remove on this platform for privacy and other concerns. It’s annoying having to create two entries every time I want to post here.

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2019

Oh brother, that woman is mentally ill. This is just bazaar!!! I hope you post about Tigger on here, from time to time. I still pray for her.

kat
May 22, 2019

thinking you might be too worried over laws in the USA.