Losing more hair

After his big adventure a few days ago, Holee is back.

He’s looking sicker and losing hair around his armpit area.  Other than those symptoms, he’s happy and bouncy and seems like his old self.

There is a possibility that it is just a weather thing.  Hair loss doesn’t always mean illness.  I just noticed his hair between his shoulders blades seems to be growing back.

I have been neglecting OD2 lately.  There is no real reason other than the currently significant amounts of downtime.

Yesterday, I restarted State of Decay in anticipation of SoD2 coming out on May 22nd.

I’m having problems getting this LRtoInstagram plugin working correctly.  It seems to want to post all the queued photo’s at the same time.   I may have solved the problem, but I can’t test it until tomorrow.  I don’t want to overload my IG.

MJG
“for I have sworn upon the altar of god eternal hostility against every form of tyranny over the mind of man.” ~ Thomas Jefferson
Log in to write a note