Nothin exciting – North Korea Nuclear Disarmament.

There has been nothing to write about.  There has been too much free time lately.

I’m packed and ready for my trip next week.  Thanks to the famous Ranger Roll there will be no waiting for luggage at airports or even having to go to the check-in counter.

My two aunts had to leave HH early because they both got sick.  I hope that doesn’t happen to me.

It never ceases to amaze me how ignorant people are.  Yea, we all have our own little world to live in, but the larger world is just as important.  Despite seeming like it, the big world has a lasting effect on our little world.

It sounds like a denuclearization deal is done with North Korea.  This is what happens when you get the clowns out. The other day it was said that the Olympics are the reason Kim decided to suddenly de-nuke.  Having substantial military armada and landing force inches from the North Korean territorial waters didn’t scare them, but the countries coming together for two weeks somehow softened his heart?

I also hear that a deal with Iran could be done as early as 11-11.

After my little working trip a few weeks ago, I really thought the world was about to fall apart.  Everyone kept insisting there was about to be a breakthrough.  My skills must be rusty because I didn’t see any possible outcome that was considered a win.

I also think it’s time to get ready for March Madness.  There are a few in the hopper coming up over the next couple of weeks.  Let’s see how they turn out.

Wouldn’t it be something if Hussain claimed Kenyan citizenship to escape prosecution.

Anyone who has any social media stocks should get ready to sell.  A few of the companies are going to collapse under their own weight of illegal activities.  People have had enough censorship with SM.  Again, this is where ignorance comes in, but the people are right; just for the wrong reasons.

History is repeating itself, this time the mistakes of the past have been learned.  The N in NWO doesn’t stand for New.  I wonder how many people realize the Antifa flag and symbolism ties back to 1933 Germany.

Back then Anti Faschistische Aktion was the paramilitary wing of the Communist Party of Germany.  Now, in 2018, Anti Fascist Action; referred to as ANTIFA, is the paramilitary wing of the Democratic Party.  When will people wake up?

What saddens me the most is how dogmatically locked the youth of today are.  This is why I  believe the world will never come back around to the side of good.  And continue to slide into the Hell on earth “people” are attempting to make it.

There is some sort of shift.  My mother who used to call me crazy and tried to have me committed now realizes I was correct all along.  She doesn’t know 100% what I do but should know enough that my facts come from secure sources.  Her husband still tries to goat me, but I’m not a sheep, so he never gets satisfied.

HAHA, I’m talking in code again without even realizing it.  Old habits are hard to break. I was just rereading something and corrected a typo that has significance.

I really thought I knew where this world was going to be a decade from now.  Happily, I can not see the future as clearly as I once died.  Of course, I may see a pole reversal in my lifetime.  That leaves things unpredicable.

MJG
“for I have sworn upon the altar of god eternal hostility against every form of tyranny over the mind of man.” ~ Thomas Jefferson

 

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2018

It’s always good to have these kinds of improvements, and one can afford to give a sigh of relief w/o feeling like, “Oops, I best take that back!!” Good news like this is awesome. Thanks for sharing!! 🙂