Tigger won’t leave my bed.

Tigger won’t leave my bed.

For the last 48 hours, Tigger has spent about 44 of them on my bed. This is extremely unusual. She won’t even come down to eat. Perhaps it’s because I brought up her food and she knows she can just lay here and be looked after like the princess she is.

She seems to be walking okay and doesn’t seem to be in any pain. She wants to lay on my bed. I’m chucking to myself since a few weeks ago I was complaining about how she never went upstairs.

My book and patch arrived today. The book is, and the patch looks outstanding on my cap. I think this month’s patch is glockamoly with a glock stuck in a big bowl of green goop. If I remember right, it says “Reloading the glockamoly.” It was funny.

I’m still not 100% sure I can pass the diving physical. I see my doctor in a few months so I’ll wait and find out then. I’m about 97% sure I’m good to go. I’m just worried about my ear and knee issues.

When I read about how archeologists date a historic site based on two of three pieces of charcoal providing the same date I get so disappointed in how “facts” are sometimes put together. It makes me wonder just how much of history is anywhere near correct.

I’m cursing my step goals; over 17,000 today and I didn’t get my evening walk in. Yesterday I was just under 17,000.

I’m having a mothers day lunch with my mom on Wednesday. I don’t know where we are going to go.

I need to fix my printer. The ink isn’t quite coming out correctly. It’s a little streaky.

As it turns out Holfoods has added booster packs – Strawberry, Banana, Moca, Chai. I just ordered the sampler. I’m excited. I love my shake at lunch but to mix it up once in a while will be exciting.

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2019

Tigger is Tigger, is Tigger!!! lol. Yes, she IS a Princess!!