erg

i got up to walk around, and i instantly felt really dizzy and queasy.  i hope i’m not getting sick… again…

i was thinking… it’d be cool if OD had ways to seperate your entries… i.e.  stories, personal, rants etc.  i think that would be really useful for people when browsing through a diary.  but hey, that could just be me.

– noah

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2005

nice whats ele is going on

March 9, 2005

Hope you are okay dear. I agree with ya about categories for entries, that’d be cool. ryn: Nope, no email at the office. They are actually in the process of getting it approved for me though. I reset my note settings so that you may now leave private notes when you wanna note something like that. 🙂

March 9, 2005

ryn: Oh yeah, I’m sure your writing is great. You seem the type that puts his all into everything he does.

March 9, 2005

oh TRUE! that’d be awesome!! i say you bring that up to the diarymaster 😀 you never know… it might just get implemented!

March 9, 2005

ryn: oh no prob hun. I had intended to do that previously and kept forgetting. You just gave me additional reason.

March 9, 2005

You’re invited!

March 9, 2005

I agree. Him being quite possesive doesn’t especially bother me, in fact it could be kinda a turn on :p But it’s just the situation it puts me in that’s all. It’ll all be fine soon 🙂 Love ya ^_^ xxx

March 9, 2005

I agree, that is a great idea. and I hope you feel better

March 9, 2005

Hmm… that happens to me a lot. Come to find out I have anxiety problems… now I’m popping pills everytime that happens…. you might want to look into it if your chest gets really tight and you have problems breathing… like there’s bricks on your chest pressing your lungs down…lol, there’s a little something for ya! kristin.

I think you can do that if you have OD plus.

March 10, 2005

hey Noah, write me at Pluto_midget@yahoo.com midget