Perspectives and positive goals

Dear Diary,

Today was a good day. Worked today then came home and vegged out. Joined one of those facebook groups that have other moms who have children with similar issues to mine. It really put things in perspective for me. Sometimes we have a tendency to think the things in our lives are really really bad, when in fact they can be so much worst than they really are. On the other end of things I’m planning on going to the doctor maybe seeing about a weight loss plan. I have gained a bit of weight recently probably cause of stress I’m sure I want to get down to about 120 pounds. Well, gotta go for now.

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2021

You seem to be a positive person! I like that! I hope to lose some COVID weight too. 🙂 I am Sammy btw..

July 30, 2021

@kartoffeltorte  hi sammy. Thanks. My name is Crystal btw nice to meet you.

July 30, 2021

@babygirl021582 likewise Crystal 🙃