Tuesday morning

I had a good breakfast of biscuits and gravy with hot cereal.For drinks I had two cups of coffee with chocolate milk. Coffee was nice and hot so I cannot complain about breakfast

The only thing I can complain about is I feel so tired. I also feel very depressed feel vert down to the point of complete exhaustion.i want to start reading but I’m so tired I can’t concentrate. So I sit in the wheelchair with my thoughts going in a million different direction  This, plus lack of sleep, is causing the depression.

I keep obsessing over that stupid tablet for one thing. I worry about spending my money correctly. If I keep blowing my money on tablets and not take care of other bills they might say I’m incompetent and will lose control over my check. I’ve been worried about the tablet and bills and being declaired incompetent. It’s driving me crazy and that is a very short trip.

 

 

Log in to write a note