I feel like I need to record a song

Right now I feel like it’s past time I recorded another song that’ll speak out all of the feelings I’ve bottled up in me over time. It’s building up eventually, words are coming together. The type of sound i want is coming to me , but , where the good work lies is bringing in into reality. I know I’m good but somehow I’ve lost the confidence because of financial reasons. Till tomorrow everyone still things I’m good at what I do and all , they even want to put me at the head and even vouch for me when I can barely build up an ounce of confidence. They think I’m intelligent, brilliant and have good decision making skills but deep down myself I know I’m not putting in as much effort as I could but somehow I still can’t cover up God’s plan. I think I’m built for something great, I just need to have it healthily nurtured first!

Log in to write a note