My life is too complex

There’s too much to say right now. Today is a completely different day. This is one of those day I don’t wanna let go but deep down beneath my heart I’m scared it may not last too long. I’m going to record a song but heck nothing is motivating me , I know I can sing. I’m music engineer but this year I’m training on my vocals, I appreciate my use of words so much but I wanna hear other people appreciating it too. I’m more I’m building my music career in this stage of my life, I know and I’m confident that all that I need to awareness because I know I’m something special. Depression is a killer, I’m rebuking it. I’m trying to be strong , I had a good laugh with my friends today too. Today is not yesterday! Beatbyfancy 🎹 🎙

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2022

Depression is killer. Yes. But laughing with friends is life. Never forget to reach out for help whether it’s friends, family or professional. <3