How Do I

I have this wall, that I don’t know how to tear down.
It’s not that I don’t want to talk about it, I do…but I don’t know HOW.
How is it this difficult, to speak?
I can be screaming in my head, but I literally can not even whisper the words out loud.
It hurts deep inside of me and I just want to get it out, that’s all I need, is to get it out – why the fuck, when I have someone sitting there, wanting to hear me, can I not just say it.

?
Seriously.

 

Log in to write a note
January 11, 2012

Been there. For me, it was feeling like no one CARED what I wanted to say, because my problems came off as “dumb” to other people – until I found the one person who worried about what I worried about & cared about what I cared about. I dont know your situation, but maybe that’s all you need – the right PERSON to talk to, the one that you know would actually be easy to talk to, for whatever reasonmakes them different than anyone else. Good luck with it (hugs) Besides, you always have your diary! 🙂

January 15, 2012

i haven’t been on here in forever. how have you been? looks like not veyr good :/ i’ll try to check back soon