Early Morning Mind Clutter

My morning thoughts:

I woke up to face another day. Another day of Happy n Sad moments…Depression…Joys…Self Doubt…And moments of 💯% Confidence. I am a sparatic…neurotic…Caring empath. Most times I care too much and other times I don’t give a shit enough. My mind keeps me awake at night with it’s confused..delusional..mind games. I am broken from the inside out…I am filled with shards of glass from everytime I was shattered. My mind repeats quetions of Why and WTF on a constant basis. My soul whispers hallow screams…my bones ache from carrying these burdens. My spirit won’t give up and continues the fight but my hearts in a coma n ready to die!

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2020

I often feel like you do especially lately….But for me It’s all because of y weight gain and my self image issues.

February 24, 2024

@jaythesmartone

I used to care so much about my body image n it was hard on me going from thin before kids to chubby after kids. I let it control my mind n self esteem n that was most of my early 30’s until one day I embraced every roll…inch…ounce n pound of my real woman’s body. I know my body type isn’t everybody’s taste but I luv me so their taste don’t fuckin matter to me.