Excepting Urself is self love



When I was a teenager I struggled hard with luving myself in the skin I’m in. I was no where near over weight when I was a teen but I had curves n because my stomach wasnt completely flat i took that as I was over weight or bigger than my girlfriend’s. I was busty and I had a small pooch n I wore a size 9. Then I had kid’s n I came into having a mom’s body or my real woman body as I like to call it. I struggled even harder because now I had rolls n chunkiness. I had low self esteem because I thought I was fat. Then something amazing happened and I started seeing myself as sexii n voluptuous. I got tired of hiding behind my insecurities and realized just how beautiful I truly am even with the extra cushion. That’s when I started to luv the skin I am in. Now u couldn’t scratch the surface of my confidence. I earned every one of these rolls. And I don’t care who likes or doesn’t like it because I LUV ME AND I LUV EVERY ONE OF THESE ROLLS…ur approval is no longer needed!

 

I have an album full of erotic sexii pics thar are just for me. I take sexii pics of myself just to remind myself of just how sexii n beautiful I am just being me! I encourage every woman to do the same…sometimes a sexii bitch needs to remind herself of just how sexii she is just the way she is and nobody’s opinion matters but ur own! 

Log in to write a note