To Beard or not to Beard…that is the phuken question

I have a secret…I am growing a beard at 47 years old but I’m trying to hide it. Man…I remember living next to this older woman who was as sweet as cake but she had wiskers on her chinny chin chin. N I remember every time I’d engage in a conversation with her…all I could do is focus on her Wiskers n thinking…*WHY DON’T SHE PLUCK THAT SHIT* n then fast forward to right now n my life. Of course I’m going thru changes being pre-menopausal myself n I now struggle with *Wiskers* on my chinny chin chin but unlike MS. Elizabeth…i am obsessed with plucking n creaming that shit away. I’m even considering laser surgery to zap that beard back into shape! I understand why Ms. Elizabeth said FUCK THIS SHIT n just allowed her hormones to go wild because this shit is for the birds trying to battle the Beard! But…never ever will I allow the Beard to grow…now look at how funny I would look trying to be looking like A sex change gone wrong! 

Yassss…I think I will be going under the laser here shortly because…NOT TO BEARD is the answer!

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2018

Not to beard!

October 11, 2018

I wish I did not completely understand.

kat
October 11, 2018

I have a hair that keeps growing back on my chin! I pluck it and it returns 🙁

October 12, 2018

After the surgery, those little hairs are longer and more obnoxious for me too. I use a beard trimmer and shave them off before work every day. It’s gettin’ old, and it’s only been a year since the surgery removed all my hormones.

October 12, 2018

@poisonnoir oh God…the horror n ur words…i hate them damn it…n now ur telling me there is no hope for the Beard…God…say it ain’t so poisonous…take them words back damn it or I’m taking my little red wagon n I’m going home! 😳😣🙉

October 12, 2018

*poisonnoir

October 12, 2018

@beautifullytwisted There’s always laser or electrolysis!