Writing it out loud

I’m sure people trip off of my candor lips. The openness of attitude I display. Some find refreshing…some find it rude or obnoxious. For me….it’s just apart of who I am. I’m that type of person who refuses to be fake…I’m allergic to plastic people n plastic attitudes. Haven’t u ever heard of the old saying…*A man is as good as his word*? Well I believe the same to be true about…*Believe a person by his actions…if they show u that they aren’t the real deal Holyfield…believe them the first time*. So I come out the gate showing u that I’m REAL by how candor I am. Everyone knows if u ask Dannelle for my opinion…then I’m going to give u my REAL opinion with no coats of sugar to it. I’m a straight shooter like the gun battle at the O.K. Corral. I aim to 🔫 n tell u no bullshit! I opperate with truths n I will not comfort u with no lie! 

That’s just how I am with my own self n my own life as well. I have no filters on my tongue n I won’t sugar coat my own truths neither. I have lived on this earth for 47 years n the only way I’ve managed to get thru all the bullshit n this life is by being a No Bullshit type of person! 

So…can u handle my Candor Lips?

Log in to write a note