And So it is…..

Oh man!!  I feel like I am speeding out of control…I feel like God is moving at warp speed…everyday feels like a new adventure…She has started to tell people that she LOVES me!!  My world keeps tilting on me…my expectations are blown apart every day…I can’t tell you how amazing it is when I hear her say..”I love you”…………

I’ve never been happier in my life…but when we are apart…I suffer…the day before, she showed me a fun picture of her wearing colored contacts,  she sent  the pic to me later that night…I spent hours looking at that picture…it is mesmerizing..I have only one other pic of her face with her eyes uncovered and I love her eyes…if she catches me watching her eyes and then locks on with her eyes..I feel like a bird under the gaze of the serpent..i’m utterly paralyzed…and on one level I am terrified but on a deeper more basic level my body practically shakes with anticipation..”..bring it on….”  “bring it on, bring it on!,  bring it ON!!”

I can’t take my eyes off of her,  I can’t take my mind off of her….

I don’t want to…

I want it to slow down because I want to savor every moment…I am soo thrilled!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 1, 2019

Whoa, whoa, whoa….Pump the brakes, Dario Franchitti…make it last.

Also…been a while since I felt the way you describe….about anyone….I hope you treasure the special rareness of that kind of lovesickness.

Finally, 2 pts for song choice in this entry.

June 2, 2019

This song is one of my all-time favorites.

June 2, 2019

Some moments we wish to last forever. Treasure every second!

July 6, 2019

I know this feeling I do. So very well, which you have probaly seen through my diary. I love your style, the confectionate cookie bits you lure me in with.

Slow seems to be a good thing, i never woulda thunk it!