Roxy, She has no idea…

So…

One of my favorite posters here…whose member name will go unknown…her writing affects me deeply.  I wish I could say why and maybe its because she wields words like a sword-master…but her prose just cuts to the heart…

I am one one-thousandth of the writer she is, but I have other gifts…I warned her that If I am moved far enough I will have to express myself graphically or explode…and her most recent posts just pushed (in combination with the expression of My Beloved’s own heart  Minha Amada)..if you only knew how you move me to action…

her most recent posts so moved me that I grieved for hours and days,  her experiences haunted me…my anger and frustration boiled,  and stewed,  a rage that percolated..

Who can do this to a woman?  no.. to a Girl…who?..Who can see this and not want to break things, howl at the heavens, what real man can stand by and not see murder when the defiler comes stalking..I AM WRATH INCARNATE!!!  Jail!?  Bring it!,  Pain?!  I laugh!  I would suffer lashes to see fuckers who harm the innocents beg for mercy…

My anger against all the deniers, and the liars,  the rapers, and takers, the passives..and those who allowed these things to happen..

My anger against my God, who Himself sacrificed his own Son for me..and yet I am angry..I am angry because I want vengeance…now..I want it now!

the woman I have pledged my life for, herself abused in the very name of God by a so-called Pastor….I am so sick of apathy…I am so sick of communal numbness…I am so sick of people maintaining appearances…so shiny on the outside and rotten and empty inside….

Roxy,  you will only believe when you finally see it, but you have to know the following things:

  1.  God loves you beyond everything known and unknown..you are precious beyond belief!
  2. Your sacrifice to protect your children from what you have experienced is not unseen and does matter..more than you know.
  3. I intended to make a simple thing for you, to express what is noted above but circumstances have proven that what must be expressed is much much bigger!
  4. every avalanche in the history of the world started with a single small snowflake, in fact a single molecule/crystal of water that tilted and pushed too far…that joined another..which pushed another….which pushed two others /..which themselves pushed others…could it possibly be that your pain and suffering is tilting all of humanity to the place of healing?  My heart says YES!
  5. I am going to honor your pain with something that will bless you and yours…it will be a thing to treasure and hopefully bring healing to you knowing that your pain has healed others..it going to take time and resources for me to put together as I rally the people close to me to pull it off..but we will,  because I have confidence in the people around me that I have invested in…

The video is happier way of showing how people who care can look out for friends who are hurting!  Not exactly sure how the lyrics work but this video resonates with me…

Warmest Wishes from the Smoking Hot Deep South…Where there are still women who believe in Goodness and there are still Men who respect those women!

-Beauty for Ashes

 

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2019

Roxy is the absolute best! I love her!

July 30, 2019

💜