She called herself Fat…

You will want to click the music video and then read the post for the full effect!!

 

 

We were at the YMCA picking up her kids from day-camp,  (a place that I had taken my daughter to years earlier) and while she was signing out the boys she pointed to her profile picture that they use for security purposes and she commented that she was “soo fat”

The fuck is with that?  if the space was just us..and I had the liberty and freedom to act on my feelings It would have gone like this:

 

Her: OMG look at my picture I am soo fat!

<grabbing her left wrist and lifting her arm above her head, turning her to face HIM, his right arm now pulling her left hand behind her back, his left hand grabbing her right, both of her hands now at the small of her back, and HE gently slow walks her toward the concrete block wall (the kind that are in every single institutional building in the world)

Him: Listen to me, now..(this said as a dusky whisper as his mouth is close to her hair and ears,)

<his mouth of its own volition lunges towards the left of her face, the  delicate skin below her ear and right behind her jawbone>

<He breaks his kiss and his eyes are locked on hers, just inches away from each other>

<she quirks her eyebrow..as if to say “okay…you have my attention now”>

Him: If you could see what I see…the you I see, when I look at you…If you only knew…..you would never say something like that again…

<She begins to open her mouth to say something…how could she not say something..uber-alpha, ultra dom/sub,  she is definitely going to say something>

<he lunges toward her, releasing her hands, his left hand is scooped behind her back with his palm cradling the back of her head and neck, his right hand is resting on her chest right over her throbbing heart>

<his mouth is covering hers, she is still trying to talk>

<he turns his mouth and is kissing the side and top of her head and she buries her face into his neck and shoulder, still talking and now moaning>

HER: my Husband said I’m fat..<saying this while still deep in HIS neck>

Him:  <this done while buried in her hair>  you are loved..

Her:  My dad heard him say it and laughed

Him: Loved

Her: My mother just nodded

Him: L  o  v  e  d . . .<this said slowly in a whisper that was mored breathed out rather than spoken>

Her: But…

<his mouth this whole time has been clawing its way down the back of her head, across her neck, up below her jawbone, and finally was homing in on the very heart of its desire, that is to say his mouth just wanted to fit itself to the perfect opposing shape, namely HER’s mouth>

Him: LOVED..<finished with a bite to the back of her neck..>

Her: but…but..look..<she can’t really finish because she is being bombarded with feelings of pure pleasure>

<his mouth has now rested on the sweetest spot,  a small depression right behind her ear, <if you take your hand and cup your cheek but reach behind your ear with your finger tips you will find this spot…now move your finger in a tiny figure eight that is not too bad, except Him put that figure eight to shame as he wrote in sanskrit his pleasure at Her pleasure…Him was doing that with his tongue so you can guess her feelings>

Her: Ungghh…<this is that strangely deep sound that women can make that I have only heard in two places:  the birthing room and a woman literally punting into existence a new life, or the deepest part of a woman’s soul that has/is been/being satisfied on every possible level simultaneously from the basest physical/sexual to the highest spiritual place>

editor’s note:  It would be great if I could comment on this subject deeply but I can quite assure you gentle readers I have only experienced this exactly “zero” times..though I have come close many times….it turns out the spiritual part is pretty hard to fake….

Him: i love you, i love you, i love you, <his words are tripping and falling and breathless because he himself is buried in her hair and neck, and he is intoxicated with desire..he can taste her salty sweatiness,  the realness of her scent, the very essence of her left in the hollows of neck, and cheekbones and likely other places if he was so inclined to search it out>

<a referee’s whistle blows loudly and for a beat too long>

Referee:  Da Fuk?!?  What is wrong with all you OD’ers,  this just a story,  tighten your shit up, straighten your panties and lets get to the next part!

<all the OD’ers groan loudly, a few will complain, and one or two scream out “OMG I WAS GOING TO COME AND YOU RUINED IT!!!!!”

SORRY!  Story time is over!  What really happened was that when she said “I’m So Fat”  I basically said something like “No your not”  meanwhile the whole scenario you read above played out in my head…it was a lame weak response…

I want to grab her face with both my hands and scream “NO YOU ARE NOT…YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL…”

I hope i get the chance in this lifetime to experience this type of care,  I want to love somebody like God loves his bride!

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2019

2 points to the ref for breaking the fourth wall and calming our shit down. lol.

May 30, 2019

@thecriticsdarling

You crack me up!!  too funny!

July 6, 2019

This was great. Thanks for visiting me!