09/30/2011

So today started off early, way too early for me.  I had a doctor’s appointment at 7:15 am!  OUCH!!  But it was worth it.  I had to get a script for an antibiotic to knock out the remainder of a sinus infection and another one for some ativan.  I use it VERY sparingly, but I do tend to have attacks of extreme anxiety still and they help.  So I got some more.  I’m not on any other meds for anything anymore.. but these help every so often.

After that I headed to work early, didn’t make a lot of sense to go home for the small amount of time I would have there.  I did reward myself with Tim Horton’s on the way so that made me happy.  School was well… school.  haha..   After work, i headed out.. ON TIME for once.. since I am continually staying there WAY after the time that I could actually leave.  I got home in time to watch my DVR’d Grey’s Anatomy before the kiddos got off the bus. 

Tonight for dinner we made pizza.. and by made, i mostly mean assembled.. store-bought crust, sauce, cheese, pepperoni… but the kids put it together and they had a blast.. we baked some of those open and put on the pan Halloween sugar cookies for dessert too.. it was actually pretty fun..

So yeah.. nothing too exciting to discuss this evening.. lol

Log in to write a note
September 30, 2011

random; that`s an early doctors appt! youch! i`d hate that =/

September 30, 2011

So good to see you back here!

September 30, 2011

=o) sounds like a nice day..!

October 1, 2011

Nice to see entries from you!! 🙂