101 things in 1001 Days, take 2

So I didn’t do that magnificent on my previous attempt at this, but i am going to go for it again.. as most of you remember my life changed at a whirlwind pace in the time that my previous attempt covered, and well, survival was the focus.. so here it goes again.

1.  Marry the man of my dreams.
2.  Go on a fantabulous honeymoon.
3.  Take Maya and Paige to the ocean
4.  bake an apple pie from scratch
5.  keep up with the housework for a good month!
6.  Do the 30-Day Shred in it’s entirety!
7.  Ride my bike once a day for 3 weeks.
8.  Go to the gym 3 times a week for 3 months.
9.  take vitamins.
10.  go to a spa and get a facial
11. and a massage.. ahhh..
12.  Actually get and send out birthday cards to 5 people (0/5)
13.  Figure out an organizational system for bills/paperwork
14.  Grade and hand back papers the next day to students for the entire school year, with only 5 exceptions. (0/5 for 2010-2011)
15.  Keep my office at work organized by staying late to straighten up at least once a week (if  I’m at Grabiarz again)
16.  take the girls to Penn Dixie to dig up fossils
17.  read 3 "classics" including Gone with the wind (0/3)
18. 
to be continued…

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2010

I’ve never done 10 and 11 and need to…quick!

July 23, 2010

Good luck!

July 23, 2010

I found the 101 list to be daunting. I’d start with good intentions and then fall off the wagon around #30. Then I decided to make a to do list with the number corresponding to my age. Like right now, I am working on 35 things to do in my 35th year. Because the list is so small, I’m actually making progress on it. Good luck with your list!

July 25, 2010

It took me about two weeks to come up with 101 things for mine!