posting an entry!!

yup, i’m here again…

i didn’t have internet access at home for  a couple months due to some financial issues, but i am back up and running!  All in all everything is pretty good.. I love my job.. thought some of the studnents are challenging but it is sooooo much better than my last horrific teaching job.. overall, i’m pretty happy with it!

Right now, i’m busy planning Maya’s birthday celebrations.. I can’t believe she will be 8 next week!!! She was 3 when I first started writing here!  We’re having a family get together on her actual birthday (oct 4th) and then on the weekend she’s inviting 5 friends over for a spa sleepover!  i’m going to do mani/pedi’s for them and whipped cream edible facials!  she’s excited about it and it’s affordable so i’m happy..

ok just wanted to pop in and say hi now that i can be on more.. =)

Log in to write a note
September 28, 2011

Yay! Glad you’re back!

September 29, 2011

I can’t believe she is going to be 8!!