ugh… anxiety.

Where will my room be?

Will people be nice to me even though they know HER?

Will I be expected to teach on Tuesday?

Should I go into the school on Monday as well?

What grade am I teaching?

Is the principal as demanding as rumor states?

What should I wear? I wish I had money to shop…

What time do i have to be there everyday, when do i get home?

Will I miss Wyndham a lot?

Will I like it?

Log in to write a note
September 13, 2009

No matter what she has said or will say about you- if you are a good, nice person- they will see that and then judge for themselves. I’ve had people bad mouth other people to ME and I thoght, “Yikes, what a jerk” and then I met that person and realized they were very nice and that what the other people said was nothing but lies. So hang in there…. It’ll be okay!! =o)))

September 13, 2009

You’re going to do great, I know it! Congratulations darling! RYN: Thank you!!

September 13, 2009

Just wear something “smart casual”. Like dress pants and a nice top or something. Is Charles on good terms with his ex? Have you and she met? Have you ever had any problems between you? Hopefully she is mature enough to keep personal stuff out of work. I agree with what MamaPants said, and you’ll do great 🙂

September 13, 2009

Charles didn’t leave her for you, did he? She really shouldn’t have any bad things to say about you if he didn’t. I mean, that would be petty. (Though sometimes I don’t put it past adults to act that way.)

Jen
September 13, 2009

Such a nervous but exciting time. I can’t wait to hear how you like it 🙂

September 13, 2009

Starting a new job sucks but its s good kind of sucks til you know whats going on

September 14, 2009

good luck! you’re gonna do great!

September 15, 2009

Hope its going well for you.