Activism…

Being a Fascist at heart, my activism leans toward the practical aspects of societal improvement.  I wish some of the causes I would support actively existed.

  1. Forced abortions for all Kardashians.  Really, it’s time we eliminate this pestilence.
  2. Children placed in pet carriers in the cargo hold, while dogs ride with you in the cabin.
  3. Making it legal to slap ANYONE who wants to “self-identify” as anything.
  4. Eugenics – It got a bad rap with the Nazi spin on it, but the core doctrine is sound, and a quick look around any Wal-Mart will show you how much it’s needed.
  5. The Society for the Elimination of Celebrities in Politics.  That one is self-explanatory.
  6. Voter Licensing.  You have to take a test to prove you aren’t an idiot before you are allowed to vote.  See #4.
Log in to write a note
February 20, 2018

You’re my favorite curmudgeon. I’m with you on number 2. I think 2a should read “no children allowed on international flights.”

February 20, 2018

So pretty much, stupidity.

February 20, 2018

@sillysillysandee Yes, but sadly there is no Society for the Elimination of Stupidity.

February 20, 2018

I can tolerate your intolerance.

Our PC has gone too far, but of course I’m going to say that. I’m an old guy now.

February 22, 2018

I would like #2 to be extended to pretty much everywhere I have to be.

February 22, 2018

@ednamillion I’m with you on that!