11/04/2012

So after we found that mess on the futonand a day of crying while being sick we kept on with life…well benny did while I was still puking bed riddened and dehydrated from the puking we ended up moving back in with my parents in june of 2011.

I lost75 pounds by then and when the gyno finally beleived that I was medcally sick (this was after weekly visits to the er). She finally gave me reglan and zofra to help ease stuff…it didn’t work. I would puke maybe 2 times less than I was but then I started puking up blood. Gyno didn’t really care she told me to keep up with what I was doing.

I still lost weight then by the time I hit 36 weeks which was november 2011 I finally got the nerve to leave that dr. Her office didn’t take it s well they tried telling me they lost my frecords to the office manager never being around. The new dr before I even saw them they finally got them to send my records over by threatning to report them to the state forfbreach of hippa.

When I saw the new dr ithey got me set up with a new plan of rx and let me know I was going to be taken care of. I was. I learned more about my pregnancy in week 36 and 37 than any other week before. They diagnosed me with hyperemisis gravidium and by week 38 I had the baby…we named. Him ryan he’s gonna be 1 on the 22 this month.

After the birth I expiriencd ppd. I got pregnant in april and due januarry 15 next year. I still hve hg and its smewhat manageable this time around…what I worry about most. Is how are we going to support two babies…I’m so scared

Log in to write a note