A Note On Chapters…

jenny and larryTime: 12:55

Temp: 14 F Light Snow.

Weather: Very very cold, schools including KCK and Olathe public schools as well as most several private schools, many ay care and pre schools and many churches. Also some public services. It is cold out there!

Location:In my bed room, in bed. About to go to slep. Skye STILL up so is BenBen although he’s been sleeping… Olathe, Ks

This is the 007  Day of 2010

Okay so I’ve got my diary sorted into chapters. It seems to be a little weird. I guess you click on a chapter and then it will list the entries in there What makes it even more confusint for me is that I see everything the public and private entries. Oh a word on that?  It isn’t that I’m locking anyone out, everything is still there for anyone who wants to read it, you just have to let me know you are interested in earlier entries.  I just figured that I’d put everything on private and start the decade over well start fresh. You know…

If the chapter thing is confusing there is a link that will let you switch you view back to the normal date view, just so you know. Okay going to go pick meals for tomorrow.

 

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2010

Wow, thats just to damn cold!