??

So want to make an accountability group on facebook. a support group, if you like. For people trying to lose weight, maintain weight, work out more, eat better. I have joined so many just to have people try to sell me crap. I just want a fun support group. Anyone want in? Literally have no friends that support me, i need like minded people

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2019

i’d love to!

December 29, 2019

@defenestration it is a private group, trying to keep out the trolls! And the people just selling stuff, if you want to you can add me on Facebook and i will add ya! Betsy Lynne Kreib

December 27, 2019

I no longer have a FB account (long story I won’t bore you with) but I’m totally happy to support you here!  I’m on the same path. For the record, using WeightWatchers and it seems to be working. So far, 46 lbs since June. You get up to the “cow” weight and you stay there for so long that you forget how good it can feel to show folks less and less of you each time!  🙂

December 27, 2019

It would be glad if you can make me also a part of this. thanks

December 29, 2019

@w11stop @defenestration it is a private group, trying to keep out the trolls! And the people just selling stuff, if you want to you can add me on Facebook and i will add ya! Betsy Lynne Kreib

December 29, 2019

@w11stop right on! I am trying to blog as a way to keep myself accountable