My guest house is finished

I always wanted to live in the house of the future. It’s been my dream since I was a kid. And while this is a guest house that I’ll be renting, at various points during the year, and maybe for weeks during the 2028 olympics, I’ll get to live in this tiny little spaceship. It came in on budget but long over schedule (like a year over schedule?) which is kind of what I expected. It would either be late or cost more than expected. I guess since time is money, maybe a bit of both? The look I was going for here was like a space-station meets plastic surgery clinic.


Log in to write a note
April 4, 2021

Oh it is BEAUTIFUL!!!  I love the lights!!  Wow!!

April 4, 2021

Wow, very nice!

April 4, 2021

Nice!  Bet it feels good to have the project finished – and looking so great!