Cows…..

For the past couple of days I’ve been seeing animal control circling through the shitty trailer park behind my house, then it’s been stopping at my next-door neighbor’s house before finally leaving. Nosey me texted the neighbor, Jesus, and told him yesterday that they’ve been to his door twice. His dog is out all the time, even though there’s a leash law here, so I just figured that’s what animal control was out here for. Turns out they left a paper stating it is a “cow/animal issue”. Long story short, Jesus found where the cow had messed up the fence at the back of the lot and has been getting out into the trailer park all week. LOL! Jesus has horses, a cow, 2 huge dogs, and has had chickens and goats in the past, all on a 1-acre residential lot. Yep that’s what we’re dealing with folks! LMAO!!

Other than that there’s not really a lot going on here today. I got up at around 12:30pm and have just been playing my usual game (Seeker’s Notes) on my phone, and watching some videos on Youtube. I’ve discovered that I really like “Happier Than Ever” by Billie Eilish. I love love love it! I hope you’re all having a great day!

Log in to write a note