I dreamed of her again

The dream was vague. I was in a school with a couple of old high school acquaintances. But there was something off about the school. Someone was following, I felt that I was in danger in a couple of instances. My acquaintances knew as well. I remember in one scene I facetimed them, we were chitchatting happily but I felt that they were worried for some reason. Then while I was facetiming them the person who was chasing me found me and started chasing me again. A couple of things that I don’t remember happened as well. But all that was interesting in the dream is her. The fact that I dream about her even after six years of departure. In the dream I felt like she was aware of my feelings, and that she was aware that I wanted to hug her so badly, to contact her, to keep staring at her eyes. I miss her so badly, I want to be with her, hold her hand in a calm place without any awkwardness or idle chat. To rest my head and nap on her shoulders, to feel content again. I wish she is aware of my feelings in reality as she was in my dream.

2020/10/17   7:12 pm

Log in to write a note