Chicken Piccata

Jeff just texted me and asked what I wanted to do for dinner.

He suggested Chicken Piccata made in the InstantPot.  ( I could write a whole other entry about that little gem.)

Why did he suggest Chicken Piccata?  Because it is my favorite meal.

That’s the thing with this guy….he pays attention.  He cares.  He goes above and beyond to keep me happy.

There is SO much good there.  So much good.

 

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2018

Aren’t Instant Pots great? Tomorrow I’m planning to make split pea soup in mine.

February 7, 2018

@gypsywynd I’ve made split pea in mine…it was fantastic!

Mns
February 6, 2018

Sounds good! I like Veal PIccata. And now I’m hungry! 😀

February 7, 2018

Random, I’m making chicken piccata tonight! I love it too!

February 7, 2018

@laurie_1 Enjoy!

March 24, 2018

I love my Instant Pot!

June 4, 2018

@mr_a I don’t know how I’ve lived without one!!