Hey, where’d you go?

I haven’t heard from you in…I don’t know how long – I’ll have to look.

Where are you hiding? I hope you’re doing okay there. I miss you. Did you get the magazines yet?

I have so much news going on, it’s kind of crazy. I did send you a pile of messages all together, while you were in the hole, and I’m hoping that you got them all? The start of August, that’s the last time I wrote, and the last time I heard from you – probably July.

What’s going on in your world? Do tell!

So, you want to know what’s going on with me?

…I’m getting married on January 5th, assuming all goes as planned. I’ll send pictures. Are you getting previous pictures I sent?

I don’t want to put too much into this if you’re not getting letters, so let me know.

I hope your sister is staying in touch with you. If it’s a money issue for postage and such on writing, let me know. I tried to send something to assist in the past, but didn’t have access on here to do so – for some reason. I can try in the future. I know every little bit would help.

Oh, and you might have lost my address, too. Here it is, again (and I get my mail at work regularly, whereas at home I don’t check it for weeks, LOL):

(addy removed)

Sending you lots of love, my dear friend.

-T

Log in to write a note