Good news! Update.

Hey guys! 

Guess what?

       I finally got enough guts to move out. Yup i did it.  I feel so free now. I love it man.  Even though we are goin to try to make it work even though i dont live there. I dunno how far that is goin to get.  I am just happy that i dont have to answer to anyone anymore.  I moved back with my parents.  They love me. I been hangin out with friends since tuesday i love it i love it i love it.  I am so happy now. and today at college two guys asked for my number ha ha. it was great. me and my friend were laughing so hard. I love college it is so much fun and there are so many new opportunities. its and ongoin adventure for me.  and tons of new ppl. and tomorrow i get my finacial aid check which is goin to give me alot left cuz i paid for alot of it with my own money already so i am gonna go get new glasses and contacts and go to the dentist. yippee i am excited.  now that i dont have that many bills to pay i can have lotsa money. i dont have to stress any more. i love it i love it. i am so happy just in the 3-4 days i been alone. its a wonderful life. thanks for the advice everyone. thank you so much. note me guys.  i gotta go to bed i got school in the AM.

~*~ Ê©hÕ~*~

Log in to write a note
September 11, 2005

Where do you go to school?

September 12, 2005

good to hear it :o)