Who Am I? I dont even know.

Well hello there. How are ya all doin.? I am alright these days. Wish i could report i was wonderful. But that is definatly not the case. Some good news is that i am finally goin to start college this fall only three classes but its six credits and a good start on a new and improved lifestyle for me. maybe it will help me suceed on gettin out the this damn hole i am in. I am so unhappy with where i am. I dont even know who i am anymore. i have absolutely no feelings at all about anything. and he knows that and i dont care about anything. i just dont. He always thinks i have hundreds of boyfriends and i am screwin everyone and there brother. ok ok. i am not like that and i am so sick of hearing it. i hate the life i live i am not happy. i tell him that all the time and then he will kik me out pack my stuff and NEVER let me leave. obviously he is not happy if all he does and bi*** and complain all day… and about how i dont love him enough and i dont like to have sex and i dont touch him. It drives me up the freakin wall. i am goin out of my mind. for real. some days i just cant handle it. like today. i am stressed out bad. I have no friends anymore cuz i am not allowed to talk to anyone. i cant have any guy friends weather its my cousin or my best friend forever. i just dont think thats right at all. but i dunno some one tell me what to do man. please help me. note me please. i need advice. ttyl

Echo

Log in to write a note