But no one ever tells you that forever feels like home Sitting all alone inside your head..

I put off writing this entry all day.. until I knew I was drunk enough to pour out my true feelings here.

Who the fuck am I anymore?

One minute I sit here.. saying to myself how I am going to put myself first.. No men .. no alcohol.. The next I am drinking.. Throwing myself on Tinder.. Throwing myself to men that show interest in me.

I am so disgusted in myself.

I just want to cry.

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2019

Don’t cry.  Every day is a new start, a new opportunity.  May your higher power grant you the serenity to accept the things you cannot change, the courage to change the things you can and the wisdom to know the difference. I am holding you in my heart today.

January 19, 2019

@ipsofacto Thank you so much *hugs*

January 16, 2019

Don’t be so hard on yourself, we all have down days. Keep pushing forward.

January 19, 2019

@sweetie04 Thank you so much girl. I am trying.

April 14, 2019

I love that song so much