Drunk girl…

To my ex friends.. FUCK YOU! I feel like some of you may even be reading this.. so FUCK YOU! You disappeared for no reason, you disappeared when I needed you the most… you disappeared like the little bitches that you are. I believed in you.. I was ALWAYS there for you… I would’ve  NEVER did the things you did to me… to you.. And it is YOUR loss. You are no better than any of the assholes I dated.. or the ones that physically abused me.

Thanks for proving to me that true love and true friendship is just bullshit.

Sorry guys, I am letting it all hang out right now…. Too much gin..

My apologies…….

To D… The biggest FUCK YOU! I hate you with everything that I am.. or ever will be. You were the only person that I had ever fallen in love with.. the only guy I was completely content on spending the rest of my life with. I loved you with every fucking cell in my body.. the good.. the bad.. the ugly…

Even the cancerous side of you.. I loved it all. I would’ve followed you to hell. And you…. You just made sure that I had to live in it the rest of my life.

You always spoke of how you were going to marry me.. and that no one else could ever compare to me…. Then how the fuck could you just let me go.. and ruin my life… destroy my heart…

Even after a year.. nothing has gotten better. I go on meaningless dates with guys that will never even compare to you.. I sleep with men that are the complete opposite of you.. they are a challenge.. and I get bored.. but I never got bored of you.. ever

I never… got bored with you..

even after 4 years…

You were my sunshine.. my only sunshine..

Fuck.. You..

To the Fuckboi… I know what you are. I know that you are a terrible person.

You are so fun to be around…. You bring out the bad side of me..

And I like it….

I like the way you can’t keep your hands off of me.

I like how aggressively gentle you are with me…

I like how you pull me close and kiss my forehead after you ……

I like how you go days.. weeks without speaking to me..

I like fucking with you…

 

Maybe I am a bad person.

 

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2018

These people sound shit and you deserve so much better. Time to cut out the toxicity and start fresh with friends whose words and actions show that they truly deserve to be in your life!

I hope the gin hangover isn’t too painful!

December 30, 2018

@colourmyworld Hahaha thankfully I didn’t have a hangover! And thank you for the kind words. I have pretty much lost all of my friends in 2018.

December 30, 2018

You must feel so let down.  One sided friendships are really not friendships at all.  You truly are better off on your own.

December 30, 2018

@wildrose_2 Thank you for your note. Yeah… I really do. 2018 has been the worst year in my entire existance. I have literally lost my soul mate and ALL of my friends. They were all at a party last night.. posting videos of all of them… to our group chat.. I did move 7 hours away but still.. I was never invited and no one ever asks me if I am okay.. or how things are going. I am giving up on all of them 🙁

January 1, 2019

Hey. Guess what? I’m here. You got me. It’ll be okay. It’ll get better. It has to right. (((((huggggzzzz)))))

January 2, 2019

@darkzymphony HUGSSSS! Thank you so much for being there for me!!

January 5, 2019

Wow I hope you get better people that come in your life.

January 6, 2019

it sounds so bad but your fuckboi sounds like my boy.

i know i really should, but i don’t hate the sound of him.

if you’re a bad person then i definitely am too.

 

(excessively noting your posts, but i’m just catching up. HNY girl)

January 6, 2019

@coxiegirl It is okay hun! HNY… I know.. Do you ever wonder “What is wrong with me?”