I made it…. without you….

Finally, I finally made it. I worked out my 4 week notice and am staying PRN at my old job. I am officially living in the mountains! I LOVE it up here! And I did it all… without YOU… without my ex friends…

All by myself.

It is time to start my new life. New job, new area, new friends…. It is the beginning of my happy ending!!

I have been waiting so long to feel a sense of accomplishment. Excuse me if my grammar or anything is off.. I have been drinking since 6 pm. Sort of a celebration!

I start my new job tomorrow at 630 am! I am beyond excited!

So the crazy guy messaged me the other day. The guy I was seeing and sleeping with in my old home town. He was crazy.. still is… But I ended up spending yesterday with him. I have so much fun with him! .. Crazy or not he makes me laugh until my cheeks hurt… and is rather good in bed. I didn’t realize how much I had actually missed him.. I don’t know. I know that nothing will come from it…. But like a cat, I am going to just have fun with my toy for the time being…. and according to him.. I am a toy to him as well… Oh well, sometimes we just need to feel wanted.

I hope you all are doing well. *HUGS*

I need to head to bed! Big day tomorrow!

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2018

All the best with the new job. Sometimes we are drawn back to someone that we are comfortable with or drawn to someone familiar, as long as you two know where you stand with each other then you’re good.

December 22, 2018

I want a toy like that

December 25, 2018

@darkzymphony It is fun.. but it is hard to keep the feels at bay sometimes haha