Sasha – letting go- Star card

My tarot spread: Ace of pentacles rx, Chariot rx, Star

Which means, I don’t feel anything for him anymore. I don’t like what he’s offering because it leads to nowhere and the hope is gone. Which means I have officially moved on- slowly but surely he kept doing things that turned me off- gaslighting, not taking accountability, not showing growth from past relationship and being cocky AF! It didn’t happen over night, it took about a month from the 1st red flag til now. At least I’m not lying to myself about men anymore, at least now the red flags scream so loud that it’s impossible to ignore them! At least my 11 months of somatic therapy & EMDR didn’t go to waste! 💢  He’s not my type anymore – damn he fine though! Physically soooo my type- but not mentally- not intellectually- he’s too shallow with a god complex. I need to be alone without trying to replace him with a new eye candy.

Log in to write a note