The Break Up

I told him I don’t wanna be with him anymore. We’re both at a point where we don’t care anymore. I felt it. The love is long gone. I stopped loving him a month ago and he stopped loving me the morning of Christmas when I canceled our trip and it broke him to pieces. There are no innocents here. Except, I”m willing to admit it. He knows that having me in his life will benefit him. Me having him in mine has no benefits. Zero. I wanted to tell him to take care of the ticket situation that way I can block him in peace. Too much perhaps? But I don’t want him contacting me again in the future. You have to block toxic people. Block them out for good. Don’t give them any chances of coming back and trying to talk to you because it will always be a waste of time.

The reason why you shouldn’t get involved with a narcissist is not because it wont’t lead to anything but because they suck the life outta you!!!   They drain your very last drop and they don’t care because it’s all about them! And it will ALWAYS be about them. And you’re better off leaving now because

1. no it won’t get better

2. it will leave you in worse mental state.

So you might as well run now and save yourself. Because leaving later will be much much worse.

Log in to write a note
January 15, 2022

Well done

January 15, 2022

@heffay thank u🌼