The narc who doesn’t give AF

If I survived dating a Boderline who’s also Bipolar, then  I can survive anything. You can throw a nuclear bomb my way and I guarantee you,  I will find a way to survive that shit. But this story isn’t gonna be about him right now. I just wrote a page about him in the other section. This story is about betrayal of someone I considered a close friend, someone who taught me who my friends are. Someone who taught me how to tell a fake friend apart from a real one. Someone who taught me that smiling snakes exist. Backstabbing rats exist. And if you’re not careful, you will be bitten. The signs were always there, I just justified them. Until one day, it was clearly obvious that her shit talk couldn’t be justified any longer. If she needs to jump in, on talking shit about me, then it must of made her feel better when others thought stupid rumors about me. Something she knew wasn’t true but yet she continued to portray me that way. Making sure that others were looking down at me, at her expense, made her feel like god. And why would you wanna feel like god when you’re claiming that you love Jesus and shit. Hypocrtical Jesus freak, show me one who isn’t a hypoctite. Show me one who isn’t an envious hater. Then the question is, how shitty is her self-esteem. And how shitty is her ability to read people. Because she fucked up on numerous occasions when it came to trust, even on the people that she counted on. She chases approval of the ones who don’t give a fuck. If that’s her alter, if that’s her god, then what is her price. Her price is betrayal. She doesn’t know how to read people, she gets backstabbed and on top of that, the people that she trusts, she backstabs them. If that’s not a recipe for internal hell, then I don’t know what is. Always hissing with her gossip, always has reasons to say why she doesn’t like somebody. Excuse me, am I complaining about my life? No. Then why the fuck are you. I’m this point I’m over the trauma. I’m trying to get over the malevelonce.

 

Log in to write a note