Day 3 of 30

Day 1 – Write some basic things about yourself.
Day 2 – 10 likes & dislikes 
Day 3 – The meaning behind your Open Diary name 
Day 4 – Favourite tv show(s)?
Day 5 – Three places you want to visit and why.
Day 6 – What band/musician is most important to you? 
Day 7 – Do you read? Whats your favorite book? 
Day 8 – Pet Peeves.
Day 9 – If you could live off of one food and beverage for the rest of your days, what would they be? 
Day 10 – Post a picture of your desktop.
Day 11 – What is your favorite quote?
Day 12 – Describe a bad habit from your childhood that you still have.
Day 13 – Three confessions of your choice.
Day 14 – Things you want to say to an ex.
Day 15 – Share a moment that stands out as one of the happiest in your life to date.
Day 16 – If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth? 
Day 17 – Describe your current relationship, or if you are single, talk about it (:
Day 18 – Your day, in great detail.
Day 19 – The best thing to happen to you this week.
Day 20 – Your definition of love.
Day 21 – If you had one million dollars?
Day 22 – A picture of what you wore today.
Day 23 – A letter to someone. Anyone.
Day 24 – Would you rather date someone plain with an amazing personality or someone beautiful with a plain personality?
Day 25 – Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day 26 – How you hope your future will be.
Day 27 – A picture of your handwriting.
Day 28 – Do you wish for anything at 11:11? If so, what do you wish for? 
Day 29 – Picture of yourself.
Day 30 – 5 quirky things about yourself, 5 things you’re afraid of, and 5 indulgences you partake in regularly.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Day 3-The meaning behind your opendiary name.
Jeez it’s been so long since I created this name that I forgot all about it. 
Bubbles was my nickname in college because I have such a bubbly personality.  As for the numbers…I am a huge hockey fan.  When I created the name I used the jersey numbers of the 3 hottest players on the team at the time.  Now mind you this was forever ago.
36-Matthew Barnaby   71-Jiri Slegr   07-Andrew Ference    Of the 3 only Ference still plays in the NHL.  

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

So today I was super tired when I woke up that I overslept and then had to fight James for the bathroom so I was 20 minutes late for work.  I was like whatever because even though my schedule said 9am I didn’t really have to be there until 930 at the lastest.  But I forgot that Lemel was scheduled for 9am as well so that he could clean out the fryer so he was waiting for me when I got there…Ooops my bad.

Nic texted me this morning as I was waiting for James to get out of the shower so I could jump in.  He asked me if I was doing anything tomorrow.  I was like nope it’s my only day off this week.  He asked me if I wanted to accompany him to see the movie Hotel Transylvania to which he wanted to take his landlord’s daughter to go see.  I laughed because I had made plans with my sister Kim to take Nashia and the twins to see it.  So I tried to work it out so that we could all go together but unfornutately Kim has to go to an early show because she has to pick Caden up at 430.  Nic doesn’t get off work until about that time.  So Nic being the awesome person that he is said that I should go with my sister and he would go see it on Saturday.  Then he made plans to go out with me tomorrow evening when he gets off work so we can go out to dinner.  I thought that was super sweet.  I told him that it would have been okay if we didn’t go out and he wanted to go Friday night without me.  I am an understanding person sometimes and I realize that plans don’t always work out the way you intend.  No biggie.  He laughed and said, "remind me to never make big plans with you"  Now if it would have been something super important or big I would have probably thrown a temper tantrum lol.  But seriously as I have gotten older I am alot more understanding of things.  Funny thing was that right before he texted me I was about to ask him if he wanted to go out and do something tomorrow night since it was my only day off.  Great minds think alike I guess.  Now if only both of us can get over our fear of making the first move things would be so much better lol.

Well Astaa wants me to come play WoW with him and I miss my bestie so I’m off for now.

"And I never wanted anything from you
Except everything you had and what was left after that too"

Log in to write a note