Days 10-12 of 30

Day 1 – Write some basic things about yourself.
Day 2 – 10 likes & dislikes 
Day 3 – The meaning behind your Open Diary name 
Day 4 – Favourite tv show(s)?
Day 5 – Three places you want to visit and why.
Day 6 – What band/musician is most important to you? 
Day 7 – Do you read? Whats your favorite book? 
Day 8 – Pet Peeves.
Day 9 – If you could live off of one food and beverage for the rest of your days, what would they be? 

Day 10 – Post a picture of your desktop.
Day 11 – What is your favorite quote?
Day 12 – Describe a bad habit from your childhood that you still have.

Day 13 – Three confessions of your choice.
Day 14 – Things you want to say to an ex.
Day 15 – Share a moment that stands out as one of the happiest in your life to date.
Day 16 – If the world were to end tomorrow, what would you do with your remaining time on earth? 
Day 17 – Describe your current relationship, or if you are single, talk about it (:
Day 18 – Your day, in great detail.
Day 19 – The best thing to happen to you this week.
Day 20 – Your definition of love.
Day 21 – If you had one million dollars?
Day 22 – A picture of what you wore today.
Day 23 – A letter to someone. Anyone.
Day 24 – Would you rather date someone plain with an amazing personality or someone beautiful with a plain personality?
Day 25 – Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day 26 – How you hope your future will be.
Day 27 – A picture of your handwriting.
Day 28 – Do you wish for anything at 11:11? If so, what do you wish for? 
Day 29 – Picture of yourself.
Day 30 – 5 quirky things about yourself, 5 things you’re afraid of, and 5 indulgences you partake in regularly.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Day 10-Post a picture of your desktop.
 

Pretty basic.  I love Vin Diesel.  I like to keep my desktop neat and don’t like alot of icons cluttering it.  I just keep the items that I use on a daily basis on my desktop. 

Day 11: What is your favorite quote?
This is definitely a toughie.  I have so many quotes that I love.  I collect them in a tiny journal that I carry around with me in my bag everywhere I go. I can’t really decide so I’m just gonna go with this one…

"Loving hockey is like marrying a prostitute…you might be in love but mostly you feel embarrassed and ashamed"~Mark Madden

Day 12: Describe a bad habit from your childhood that you still have?
The only habit I have from my childhood is biting my nails. 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Log in to write a note