Stolen Survey

I stole this from DiaryMaster! I have a big update but will save that for tomorrow maybe.

How old will you be in five years?  41😣

How tall are you?  Just under 5’3

What are you looking forward to most in the next six weeks? Mercy Me and Tenth Avenue North Concert

What’s the last movie you saw?
Glass Castle on Amazon Prime

Are your parents together? HA NO.. they divorced when I was 4.

What color are your eyes?   Green.

Where would you go if you could go anywhere?  A Beach far away from here.

Do you tan or burn? Tan

What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
I dont really remember having any fears.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
Two

How many states/provinces have you lived in?
1 State

Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?
Bare feet (but love the feeling of brand new socks)

What is your favorite dessert?
Cheesecakes

What is your favorite kind of soup?
I dont really have a favorite… but I do like a good creamy tomato

Do you like coffee? Yuck, i prefer tea

What do you drink in the morning?

Water/Diet soda

Do you like to cuddle?
I used to but with my hip and neck its hard to get comfortable.

Have you ever been to Canada?
Im my younger years

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?Yes, I actually do!

Do you want kids?

I have 1 and thats all I need.

Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?

Yes

Do you prefer an ocean or a pool?

Ive never swam in the ocean.. so pool i guess.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Sweet and sour if from McDonalds.  Otherwise bbq and honey mustard mixed.

Have you ever run out of money?Every week

What is your usual bedtime?

9/930 currently

Do you read the newspaper?
I do not – I read news online.

What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper?
Something for work probably

When was the last time you attended church? I go every sunday.. except this last sunda bc I took my grandma to do her monthly shopping

What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent?

5-7 days I think? I haven’t been real camping since I was a kid.

Log in to write a note
August 28, 2018

💗