Nojomo 20

 Out by 5 minutes but I don’t have a working co outer so you’ll have to forgive me. 

I don’t know what I’m still doing up. Too much civ 5. I’m working at cab tomorrow as well and have to get a bus at 7.20am. And later on we are going to the fundraising pub quiz. Don’t want to go but I helped organise it so kind of have to. 

Had an uneventful day today, cassie and I made a giant collage tree that looks vaguely Christmassy. I’m creative but not good with crafts, between me and the 2 year old it looks suitably awful. Still it was a happy 3 hours spent. Dan had cleaned the house the night before so we ha time to do a proper project for once. Maybe I’ll get craftier now I’m minus a computer to procrastinate with? 

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2012

I’m sorry about your laptop love Lee Mee xXx

November 20, 2012

I’m sorry about your laptop love Lee Mee xXx

November 20, 2012

I’m sorry about your laptop love Lee Mee xXx

November 20, 2012

Oh no, no computer 🙁

November 20, 2012

Oh no, no computer 🙁

November 20, 2012

Oh no, no computer 🙁

November 20, 2012

(hugs) xo

November 20, 2012

(hugs) xo

November 20, 2012

(hugs) xo