Guess who’s back?

I need an outlet again. Life is all kinds of completely messed up.

I’ve been at my current job for nearly a year and a half. I’ve been promoted to the assistant of one of the vice presidents. That’s amazing but otherwise it feels as life is crumbling.

Marriage is shit.

I graduate with my Bachelor’s in 2 months.

Stress.

Depression.

Anxiety.

OCD.

 

I need to write and I need to feel this all escape from me, yet I don’t have the time. As is life.

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2020

what can be done to improve the other areas of your life?  anything possible to improve/leave your marriage?

April 5, 2020

I just returned to OD also. It gives me an outlet during my isolating. Sorry things are not going well for you.

April 5, 2020

I’m glad you’re back, and I’m glad we are here to be an outlet for you.