What about you?

There are times when I like eating the same thing over and over again instead of having variety in my meals. This can go on for weeks at a time.  When it happens, and it isn’t a dessert (because I am diabetic), I usually indulge.  Right now it is bbq wings.

What about you?

 

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2018

Pretty boring stuff for me:

Hummus and Ritz crackers

Bagel with peanut putter

 

May 31, 2018

@queenofegypt not so boring….I love both of those things…

June 1, 2018

@catholicchristian 😁

I love bbq wings, too.

June 1, 2018

yes  me  to

June 1, 2018

Anything that is carbs…baked potatoes, taters, noodles, and rice are my absolute favorites.

June 3, 2018

we’re pretty boring too

June 10, 2018

I enjoy a variety but often find something news I really like and then will binge on it for a while until I tire of it.

smiles p

July 22, 2018

For some reason I’m addicted to those turkey lunchables right now. My daughter teases me endlessly about it.

January 15, 2019

I could eat Chipotle everyday. I could also eat from this place near me that makes poke bowls everyday.

January 15, 2019

@bleedingpretty Oh, could probably do the same! Love both Chipotle and poke bowls.