1 hour left!

ONE HOUR LEFT! OH YAY!!!

one hour until I am zipping down the road OUT OF HERE! I am quite happy about this.

I miss my kids, so it’ll be nice to see them before I go up.

I miss baboo, but oh well, he could have come with me but he doesn’t want to.

He was crazy enough to ask me to let him borrow my car.

*blink*

uhhh, no you crazy loon! Not happening! I told him I’d rather give him cab money (which I would need paid back, ha ha) but he is running around trying to beautify himself (getting a haircut) and can’t get over to my office for me to give it to him.

oh well, I’m not making any more detours today! Not unless I REALLY REALLY have to, and I don’t think I will.

Hmmm.

I just want to get out of here.

I’m chomping at the bit!

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2008

i’m not going anywhere and I’m still ready to get the hell out of here. blah.

December 31, 2008

Have a good new years hunny bunny!

Have fun!! Have a safe and happy New Year’s Eve! =) *hugs*

You chomp that bit, girl. LOL. I’m tired… *HUGS*

December 31, 2008

hope nye was a fantastic time for u, girl!

January 1, 2009

So was it fun?