A morning ramble of sorts

 I don’t know how I failed to mention the TWO TIMES I got some good sex0rs this weekend.

very good.

and delicious.

I was even able to get some last night! I think I pleaded a good case when I said my evil period is coming and I’ll be out of commission for a week.

so yeah.

I got handled well.

Twas nice.

Speaking of "twas"

I need to get into the holiday spirit.

I’m sad cuz we can’t really get our tree until the SIXTEENTH.

Yeah… it’s lame.

I want it NOW.

*sigh*

Stupid money. stupid stupid money. I hate money!!!!

I’m hoping that Baboo gets paid soon and that way we can get our tree and at least have that. I think we can even go to a cheap store like Big Lots to get the decorations and not break the bank. It’s the tree that is expensive. Like 50 bucks or more.

stupid trees.

whatever. I don’t want to think about it anymore.

it makes me sad.

ha ha.

We’ll work it out.

I just need to see what’s left after I pay evil rent and get some groceries. maybe I can get a tree. At least a pre-lit tree and then we can get decorations later.

bah.

stupid Christmas.

I just want to be MORE christmasy.

Maybe even make homemade from scratch cookies with my kids so that they can have more memories of mommy being nice.

WHAT? BEING WHO?!!!!

lol.

whatever.

at least I didn’t have any nightmares last night.

so we can bring our significant others to the holiday lunch at my job.

but that’s SIXTY DAMN BUCKS.

I told baboo about it, but we will probably take a pass.

My co workers can meet him at the damn wedding.

if we have one.

ha ha.

it’s so cute cuz he keeps talking to his boss about it.

His boss brought up like… going to some exotic place and making people pay to come.

Uhhhh… that would be all well and good if we were rich and had rich friends. lol.

I’m thinking that once my fake marriage is dissolved we should just do something super quiet and sweet with just our parents and the children. Then when we have more time to plan and get things together, we can do a bigger ceremony with more family and friends with a reception later in the year.

I’m even thinking a December wedding would be nice.

Granted, we are really only in a rush to get married to make our parents happy.

We are living together and we want a baby.

Neither of those things is "cool" with the parents (mine don’t even know Baboo is living with me!), so in order to keep family harmony, we NEED to get married sooner rather than later. I’m all for having a nice modest ceremony and getting presents, but I want to get the technicality of things OUT of the way.

I’d only change things if my dad said he’d pay for like half of things.

HE WON’T….but if he did, I’d be willing to wait a little longer to do it more "traditionally"…

 

bleh.

we’ll see.

I think if we have a honeymoon, I’d want to go on a cruise.

wheeee!

damn wedding biznazz.

So…

I’m starving.

I do not want a southbeach cereal bar.

but that’s all I have. *sigh*

I’m having a rice bowl at lunch.

wheee!

spicy chickennnnnn.

anybody else watch All My Children?

I’M SICK TO DEATH OF AMANDA AND DAVID AND JAKE AND THE DAMN BABY.

bah!

If they don’t fix that shit and make amanda and david have at least a MONTH of happy scenes, i’m gonna kill someone. I knew that damn baby was Jakes. I KNEW IT!!!!!!

I love that couple (amanada and jake) and I want them happy.

MAKE IT HAPPEN AMC!!!! MAKE IT HAPPEN.

I bet you are ashamed to know I like soap operas.

Well I do.

AMC and General Hopsital.

They rock.

You’d love them if you watched them. ha ha.

I even have Baboo into them,b ut he smooshes them both together and has no idea what’s going on. ha ha.

So he gets his giant cutie patooty tv today. He’s probably gonna have a heart attack when it comes.

Well fuck me.

I just went to get water and the cooler is empty.

i missed the water train.

damn it allllllllll…..

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2009

Bring home a shit load of paper and some tape and scissors and have the family cut out snowflakes to tape to the windows! That’ll make it christmasy! :o) Or even string them and hang them from the walls and or ceiling. :o) Cheap, yet pretty, decorations!

December 1, 2009

you do not need cookies from scratch!! just get the packet and frost them together, kids love to add sprinkles!!!

December 1, 2009

very good. and delicious Did you drizzle chocolate sauce on his cocknballz or something?

December 1, 2009

I’m sad cuz we can’t really get our tree until the SIXTEENTH. Poppycock! Grab yourself a saw and take down your neighbor’s tree yourself!

December 1, 2009

Well fuck me. I’ve been trying for months now.

December 1, 2009

I watch One Life to Live. I’ve been watching it for like the past 10 years-but when they get stupid (They had 2 characters go back in time to the 60’s….LAME-O) I stop watching for a few months-but I always keep up because they have the synopsis on the website.

December 1, 2009

I loves me some AMC and GH. Franco is HOTTTTTT! And I love the Jake and Amanda couple, but I think she is going to have less of a role. She’s only going to be making appearances. At least that is what is rumored. Who knows. lol So yeah.. honeymoon on a cruise.. thumbs up. It’s a good time and worth it in my opinion. I want to go on another soon.

December 1, 2009

Stupid water.

December 1, 2009

I am watching AMC right now. I agree with you!! They need just to get back together and be all happy.

December 1, 2009
December 1, 2009

LOL at the well fuck me part! And no I obviously don’t feel ashamed that you watch soap operas as I also do as well! (I used to watch General Hospital, but seemed to unintentionally fall out of it, for the most part. And AMC, mom used to watch that a lot. And, I’d also watched it every now and then too.)