and now they are in my car!

Driving along…

la la la

sing tra la…

oh construction… hmmm

BIG BUG FLYING BUG ON ME ON ME ONNNN MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

yeah, i’m glad i didn’t wreck my car.

it was just a moth… but it was a HUGE MOTH, A GIGANTIC MONSTROUS EVIL MOTH.

and ugh… i opened my windows and it STILL WOULDN’T GET OUT and it crawled on my hand.

ICKY YUCK UGH!

yes.

and then when i got home this unit next to mine, out of which a woman and a girl in a stroller came out of just last week, had it’s door wide open.

so i called the police.

can we say DELICIOUSLY hot police officers? yeah.

they came.

and then another deliciously hot security guard. har har. (i learned my lesson, no damn security guards!!!)

but yeah…

the place is "furnished" but has no personal belongings.

so… nobody lives there. or… something.

but i KNOW a lady came out of there with a stroller and my mom confirmed it.

*shrug*

at least nothing bad happened.

so yeah, i felt lame.

but at least they were hot.

i’m gonna go fantasize about them now.

i know you wanted to know that.

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

thats so strange..i wonder what happened to the woman.

December 14, 2005

YOU just make me laugh!! I love your entries! (And, I hope the lady is well… Strange!)

December 14, 2005

weird