ayuh

fitful sleep. fitful thoughts.

i’m just a fitful fool right now.

 

I just ate the rest of my 30 dollar steak. deeeeeelicious!

beef.

yummay.

i do love me sum meat. ayuh.

 

Anyway… i’m coming down with a cold and that sucks. i have a ton of presents to wrap.

now i feel sick.

i’m gonna go lay down.

damn 30 dollar steak.

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2005

I envy you, I’ve been dying for a good steak and nothing around here serves them…hehe.

December 19, 2005

*growls* mmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeat *drools*

December 19, 2005

I want a good steak. MEAT! My family makes fun of me because I have to be the only person that goes to outback steakhouse and orders chicken… EVERY TIME! I am one of those people that gets themsevles into ruts.. I order one thing everytime I’m someplace.