baby thoughts!

Here’s some baby thoughts:

*I realize I dont’ remember much from previous pregnancies. I was so caught up in drama and trying to survive, having more time to think about what is actually happening is freaking me. Just pondering the baby I am growing INSIDE OF MY BODY is making my head spin. I don’t quite remember thinking like this before. It’s weird! but nice.

*I am starting to freak out about having the baby. Like, what if it’s all different now that I’m older? I mean I was so young when I had Jon and Jake. What if I’m all crochety and broken now?! I really wanted to take some birthing classes with baboo. They are 90 bucks for the series, but it would prepare both of us. I mean, yeah I did this twice before, but it was almost a decade ago! I don’t remember!!!!! Plus, I’m so soft now, I depend on Baboo a lot to be strong for me. He’s gonna be FREAKING OUT when I have this baby. I need him to have some skills.

I told him to look stuff up  online. He doesn’t really want to do the classes and we don’t have a built in baby sitter anymore, so maybe we can find some videos online and just do them at home.

Then I was freaking out about what we’ll do with the boys if the baby comes unexpectedly! My brother or his parents may have to step in. Though I guess my step mom or someone would come get them in a situation like that. I just started to freak out and over think and AHHHH BABY AHHHHHHH.

and it’s like only 4 months away and that’s a long time bu no time and time is moving SLOW but the more I think about it the faster its moving and when am I supposed to see the Dr. again, i’m confused and my head wants to explode and i’m hungry and thirsty and the baby is doing something that HURTS but what if its not the baby,w hat if i’m breaking some more?! and ahhhhhhhhhhh.

 

welcome to my brain.

and for the last 3 minutes Nugget has been hurting SOMETHING down there. I can feel a foot or a knee or something jamming into my muscle or whatever that is and it HURTS LIKE A BITCH.

 

hi nugget, mommy loves you now QUIT IT.

 

ouch.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

ryn: thank you sweetheart I really appreciate it 🙂 I cant wait for you to be done with work it will be around the time i move 😀

B+
April 3, 2012

Just wait until he head-butts you through your vagina. It feels just as pleasant as it sounds. Then you pee yourself.

April 3, 2012

haha old and crochety? NO way! 🙂 I was 34 when I had Mason… I thought nothing of it. Also, there is this really weird lady we work with who had her babies in her 40s b/c she didnt get married until her late 30’s… she is old and crochety, but that’s cuz she’s a weirdo. blech. YOu on the other hand will be cool until you die. and you know parenthood will come naturally. HUGS!

April 3, 2012

ryn:LOL…there was a distinct lack of cleavage and or good tits in wrath of the titans. Sort of surprising, cause..you know..’tit’ is in the word TITan and all. I figured you were typing in caps BECAUSE YOU WERE USING THE ROYAL CANTERLOT SPEAKING VOICE.

change is scary. I have to tell you I admire you; being a parent, not once, not twice, but three times. Now that takes some seriously huge ovaries. Personally, I had one and thought, yeah I am good. I am sure once you leave work and can be a 100% homemaker, you’ll feel a lot calmer and stronger. All the best. RyN: Why the sigh? I think I know but I don’t like to assume.

April 3, 2012

I bet your body has just been saving up so it will be extra awesome this time around! (:

April 3, 2012

I’m so excited for you! I’m still waiting for those belly pictures :P. You’re a great mum, and 32 is old now?! Pshhh haha my brother and his gf are only starting to try now they’re both 30! Loads of people do! Over here anyway haha xxx

RyN: thank you for explaining and the well wishes. I am getting better at not hating the world as much as I use to. But i do think some of us need to be around people more so than others. I perfectly fine being alone, but to be honest I like small social gatherings with people I like, obviously. Generally, though, I get that I am not exactly the kind of person people naturally like.

April 3, 2012

aww, i think it’s totally natural to be going through all these thoughts. *hugs*

I’m a bit pissed that your health care system doesn’t offer the classes for free. At least they are a reasonable price. I hope Baboo changes his mind, I really liked the classes because you have actual access to a nurse or health professional. They’ve actually changed a lot of things in the last 10 years. Every time they brought up a concept they’d say “and it used to be even 5 years ago they didit this way” and they said that numerous times. So taking online classes won’t give you that added info and who knows how old or out of date they’ll be. If I lived closer I’d totally take the kids for you. You need more friends 🙂 Friend help with this kind of thing. It’s good to come up with a plan. Maybe you could talk to the relatives and start making a plan with them to sort of ease your mind. Especially because who knows, what if because this is your 3rd you’re only in labour for like an hour? It would be nice to know that someone can just swing by and be with the boys while you two rush to the hospital.

aaww don’t freak out mama. It’s all gonna be just fine. It’s all gonna work out. And yes nothing’s changed since you had the first two. It’s still gonna come out the same hole. Lmao. Unless God made some revisions in the last ten years you are golden babe. It’ll be fine. I can always move in? Built in babysitter, cook, playmate for the boys, playmate for you?? Sounds good to me. Baboo can deal.

April 3, 2012

Hugs.

RYN: Thanks! I was a preemie with “water on the brain,”. (Hydrocephalus). You are an expecting mother with “baby on brain,” (I don’t know a scientific term for that, LOL). Get all the help you can before this baby comes. At least you did not forget how to be a great Mommy. (^_^) ♥HUGS♥

April 3, 2012

RYN: Thanks.

you guys will figure everything out… you two already make a great team so i’m sure you’ll be able to work through whatever comes your way with nugget! 🙂